Meet the Team

Leadership


Mike Graham

Mike Graham, CFM

CEO
800-507-0865 ext. 100
mgraham@smartvent.com

 



Tom Little, CFM, LIA

President
800-507-0865 ext. 104
tlittle@smartvent.com



Brian Shaw, CFM

Sales & Marketing Director
800-507-0865 ext. 107
bshaw@smartvent.com



Andrew Koniecki

Controller
800-507-0865 ext. 112
akoniecki@smartvent.com


Customer Service & Operations



Sean O'Leary, CFM
Business Development Manager

(800) 507-0865 ext. 128
soleary@smartvent.com



J. Paul Abrams
Business Development Manager

910-279-1222
pabrams@smartvent.com



Stephen Chobert, CFM
Inside Sales & Customer Service Manager

(800) 507-0865 ext. 125
schobert@smartvent.com



Joe Pipczynski, CFM
National Account Manager | Installer Development Manager

(800) 507-0865 ext. 110
jpipczynski@smartvent.com





Jordan Rasmussen
Inside Sales Representative

(800) 507-0865 ext. 126
jrasmussen@smartvent.com



Jon Davis
Warehouse Manager

(800) 507-0865 ext. 103
jdavis@smartvent.com



Erik Peters
Technical Sales Representative

(800) 507-0865 ext. 129
epeters@smartvent.com

 



Margie Brown
Operations Manager

(800) 507-0865 ext. 102
mbrown@smartvent.com



Melanie Muenker
Accountant

(800) 507-0865 ext. 127
mmuenker@smartvent.com



Denise Brennan
Operations Assistant

(800) 507-0865 ext. 106
dbrennan@smartvent.com



Flood Design Team




Brendan Kane, CFM, LIA
National Project Manager

(800) 507-0865 ext. 118
bkane@smartvent.com



Camille Graham
Project Manager

(800) 507-0865 ext. 100
cgraham@smartvent.com



Bruce Beitel
Senior Engineer

(800) 507-0865 ext. 117
bbeitel@smartvent.com



Jim Rycek, CFM
Engineer

(800) 507-0865 ext. 113
jrycek@smartvent.com

 

Representatives




Zach Faulkner, CFM - Sales Team Director
Covering NC, SC, GA, TN

(843) 816-0825
zfaulkner@smartvent.com



Owen Gechter, CFM
Covering NJ, PA, NY

(609) 970-0825
ogechter@smartvent.com



Michael Gebhardt
Covering Long Island, NY

(631) 988-7820
mgebhardt@smartvent.com



Brian Newman
Covering New England

(774) 505-2458
bnewman@smartvent.com




Kurt Luecke, CFM
Covering CE, MD, VA, WV, DC, OH, KY

(443) 599-1724
kluecke@smartvent.com




Jim Watt, CFM
Covering West FL

(908) 600-9350
jwatt@smartvent.com

 




Bruce Sherlock
Covering West FL

(813) 382-7611
bsherlock@smartvent.com




Paul Marcello
Covering East FL

(954) 290-4935
pmarcello@smartvent.com




Brett Parker
Covering AL, LA, MS, FL, AR

(601) 672-9481
bparker@smartvent.com




Bryan Christopherson, CFM, LIA
Covering Midwest + OK, AZ, CO, MN, MT, NM, UT, WY

(563) 613-1654
bchristopherson@smartvent.com




Terry Smithson, CDT
Covering TX

(281) 687-4400
tsmithson@smartvent.com




Sam Smart
Covering TX

(832) 205-2232
ssmart@smartvent.com






Clay R. Goodrich
Covering WA, OR, CA, NV, HI, AK, ID

(206) 898-9978
cgoodrich@smartvent.com

 



Flood Risk Evaluation by Risk Reduction Plus Group




Tyler Ardron, CFM, LIA
Vice President

(866) 599- 7066 ext. 105
tardron@riskreductionplus.com


Andrew Farrell, CFM, LIA
Insurance Broker

(866) 599- 7066 ext. 122
afarrell@riskreductionplus.com


Cindy Landolf
Custom Service Manager

(866) 599- 7066 ext. 121
clandolf@riskreductionplus.com

 

Marketing



Robert Fisher, CFM
Marketing Manager

(800) 507-0865 ext. 114
rfisher@smartvent.com



Marina Mazzone
Digital Marketing Manager

(800) 507-0865 ext. 119
mmazzone@smartvent.com

 



Ariel Adels
Graphic Designer

(800) 507-0865 ext. 116
aadels@smartvent.com

 

Logo

LOOKING FOR SMART VENTS?

IconFind Your Local Dealer