Meet the Team

Leadership


Brian Anderson
Chief Financial Officer 

(877) 441-8368 ext. 100
banderson@smartvent.com



Brian Shaw, CFM
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing

(877) 441-8368 ext. 107
bshaw@smartvent.com


Zach Faulkner, CFM
Vice President of Sales

(843) 816-0825
zfaulkner@smartvent.com


Camille Graham, CFM
Project Manager

(877) 441-8368 ext. 124
cgraham@smartvent.com


Stephen Chobert, CFM
Inside Sales & Customer Service Manager

(877) 441-8368 ext. 125
schobert@smartvent.com


Brendan Kane, CFM, LIA
Flood Design Team Director

(877) 441-8368 ext. 118
bkane@smartvent.com




Robert Fisher, CFM
Marketing Director

(877) 441-8368 ext. 114
rfisher@smartvent.com





Brian Johnson, CFM
VP of Business Development

(732) 272-4717
bjohnson@smartvent.com



Flood Mitigation Specialists




Owen Gechter, CFM
NJ, PA, NY

(609) 970-0825
ogechter@smartvent.com



Sean O'Leary
NJ, PA, NY

(609) 412-6041
soleary@smartvent.com




Mike Fults
FLORIDA WEST

(813) 955-7954
mfults@smartvent.com



Christopher Rodriquez
FLORIDA EAST

(954) 290-4935
crodriquez@smartvent.com


Drew Gerling
NC, SC, GA, TN

(269) 823-4874
dgerling@smartvent.com


Kurt Luecke, CFM
DE, MD, DC, VA, WV, KY, OH

(443) 599-1724
kluecke@smartvent.com


Bryan Christopherson, CFM, LIA
MIDWEST

(563) 613-1654
bchristopherson@smartvent.com



Sam Smart
TEXAS

(832) 205-2232
ssmart@smartvent.com


Clay R. Goodrich
WA, OR, CA, NV, HI, AK, ID

(206) 898-9978
cgoodrich@smartvent.com



Australia Division



John Alexander
AUSTRALIA

+61 (0)433-634-344
jalexander@smartvent.com



Customer Service & Operations


Jordan Rasmussen
 Senior Account Manager

(877) 441-8368 ext. 126
jrasmussen@smartvent.com


Denise Brennan
Sales Order Manager

(877) 441-8368 ext. 106
dbrennan@smartvent.com



Sean Barnett
Customer Experience Specialist

(877) 441-8368 ext. 122
sbarnett@smartvent.com




Matt Wood
Customer Experience Specialist

(877) 441-8368 ext. 129
mwood@smartvent.com



Matt Manzo
Customer Experience Specialist

(877) 441-8368 ext. 109
mmanzo@smartvent.com




Flood Design Team




Bruce Beitel
Senior Engineer

(877) 441-8368 ext. 117
bbeitel@smartvent.com





Jim Rycek, CFM
Engineer

(877) 441-8368 ext. 113
jrycek@smartvent.com





Brett DiCrescenzo
Senior Estimator

(877) 441-8368 ext. 135
bdicrescenzo@smartvent.com




David Crinite
Project Engineer

(877) 441-8368 ext. 115
dcrinite@smartvent.com



Ana Soley
Project Coordinator

(877) 441-8368 ext. 123
asoley@smartvent.com



Joe Pipczynski, CFM
Project Estimator

(877) 507-0865 ext. 110
jpipczynski@smartvent.com

 


Accounting



Margie Brown
Inventory and Accounts Receivable Manager

(877) 441-8368 ext. 102
mbrown@smartvent.com



Melanie Muenker
Senior Accountant

(877) 441-8368 ext. 127
mmuenker@smartvent.com



Leslie Emma
Senior Accountant

(877) 441-8368 ext. 112
lemma@smartvent.com




Flood Risk Evaluation by Risk Reduction Plus Group



Tyler Ardron, CFM, LIA
Vice President & Managing Partner

(866) 599-7066 ext. 105
tardron@riskreductionplus.com


Cindy Landolf
Custom Service Manager

(866) 599-7066 ext. 121
clandolf@riskreductionplus.com


Trish McCarver
Custom Service Representative

(866) 599-7066 ext. 111
tmccarver@riskreductionplus.com



Erica Nunez, LIA
Custom Service Representative

(866) 599-7066 ext. 120
enunez@riskreductionplus.com



Dave Ingemi, LIA
Licensed Insurance Advisor

(856) 979-9545
mailto:tmccarver@riskreductionplus.com



Marketing




Aaron Hawkins
Digital Marketing Specialist

(877) 441-8368 ext. 103
ahawkins@smartvent.com

 



Ariel Adels
Senior Graphic Designer

(877) 441-8368 ext. 116
aadels@smartvent.com

 


Hayley Morse
Marketing Specialist

(877) 441-8368 ext. 136
hmorse@smartvent.com

Executive Assistant


Marina Mazzone
Executive Assistant

(877) 441-8368 ext. 119
mmazzone@smartvent.com



Executives

 

Mike Graham, CFM
CEO

(877) 441-8368 ext. 100
mgraham@smartvent.com

 


 




Tom Little, CFM, LIA
President

(877) 441-8368 ext. 104
tlittle@smartvent.com

LOOKING TO PURCHASE SMART VENTS?

Find Your Local Dealer